GGMM D6 Portable Speaker for Amazon Echo Dot 2nd Generation, 20W Powerful True 360 Alexa Speakers (DOT SOLD SEPARATELY) Review

  • GGMM D6 Speaker For Amazon Echo Dot 🔊
  • GGMM D6 (True 360 degree) Speaker for Amazon Echo Dot
  • MOKCAO POWER+ Amazon Echo Battery Powered Speaker
  • ⭐ BLUETOOTH SPEAKER BASE FOR ECHO DOT Mokcao (GET THE BEST) 👈
«
»
Rating: 
Amazon Price: $89.99 (as of November 18, 2018 8:21 am – Details). Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on the Amazon site at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.
Currently unavailable

.

Customer Reviews

Clear sound

 on March 14, 2018
By JerryJerome
If you want a portable option for your Echo Dot that sounds better than the small speaker on the Dot you may want to check this out. Sound is very clear and especially nice for listening to audio books. If I could improve one thing it would be to add more bass but otherwise the sound is good. Portability is great and I like that you can hook your computer, phone, tablet, etc. to the speaker’s AUX in. You can also keep this plugged in while using it. Attractive design. Overall : good basic portable Echo Dot speaker option.

I got the perfect pair for my old echo dot 2

 on March 25, 2018
By Frank
I got the perfect pair for my old echo dot 2, I like the fact that aside from the outside improvement,; I can now use my echo dot on my backyard which means i can still control my house from the outside. The sound quality improves compare to the echo dot alone, and so far so good i had used it for music outdoor for 3 hours and the battery was still up and running. I also tried to bring it with us on our 4 hours drive and it works except those areas where phone signals is poor otherwise is was cool. The only thing they should improve is the diameterof the speaker as it is a bit big for a 5 foot guy like me to hold in one hand.hahahaha..

Upgrades the Echo Dot’s sound greatly.

 on July 22, 2018
By Kindle Customer
SETUP

Portable adapter

 on March 27, 2018
By steve
The fit on the Echo Dot for this is amazing.

this is the perfect add-on for it

 on May 2, 2018
By Jun
if you didn’t buy the full size echo or looking to upgrade, this is the perfect add-on for it. Easy to connect, nicely designed, and great build quality. This has its own internal battery, which allows you to bring it anywhere and last roughly eight hours on a full charge from my experience. I use it mostly as a music player, so I can bring it to the kitchen while I prepare my meal. It has an AUX input as well, so you can plug it in your laptop or phone. In terms of sound quality, its definitely top notch. Overall, I’m very happy with my purchase.

Disappointing Sound For Music

 on June 26, 2018
By Jim from San Diego
This is my edited remarks, after further l istening. This product is well made and simple to use. Seems to be constructed well, and solid. The sound quality for pop or country music is good, but certainly not as stellar as a four times or more priced Bose compact system. An unfair comparison.

All about that bass…

 on June 20, 2018
By Amazon Customer
This speaker is amazing! I initially thought the dot on its own would provide good sound but unfortunately it was lacking in sound quality even at the highest volumes. So I had to resort to spending additional money on this speaker but it has been worth every penny. The sound quality is legit as you can actually feel the bass vs the dot speaker. I don’t know how anyone can deal with the dot speaker on its own after hooking it up to this speaker. My kids are enjoying it every second as they love to have dance parties and they even complained about the dot speaker. The speaker also fits perfectly in my family room and brings a more stylish look than the dot. Overall I’d definitely recommend this speaker if you’re looking for superior sound.

GGMM D6 Portable Speaker For Amazon Echo Dot 2nd Generation, 20W Powerful True 360 Alexa Speakers (DOT SOLD SEPARATELY) Review
GGMM D6 Portable Speaker For Amazon Echo Dot 2nd Generation, 20W Powerful True 360 Alexa Speakers (DOT SOLD SEPARATELY) Review
GGMM D6 Portable Speaker For Amazon Echo Dot 2nd Generation, 20W Powerful True 360 Alexa Speakers (DOT SOLD SEPARATELY) Review

GGMM D6 Portable Speaker For Amazon Echo Dot 2nd Generation, 20W Powerful True 360 Alexa Speakers (DOT SOLD SEPARATELY) Review

GGMM D6 Portable Speaker For Amazon Echo Dot 2nd Generation, 20W Powerful True 360 Alexa Speakers (DOT SOLD SEPARATELY) Review