Harman Kardon Esquire 2 Black Esquire 2 Speaker Review

  • Should You Buy the Harman Kardon Esquire 2 in 2018? Watch Before you buy!
  • Harman Kardon Esquire 2: The centerpiece of master craftsmanship and performance
  • Harman Kardon Esquire Portable Wireless Speaker and Conferencing System
  • Harman Kardon Esquire 2 (short review)
  • Esquire 2 | Harman/Kardon Speaker Review & test
  • Обзор колонки Harman / Kardon Esquire 2
  • Harman Kardon Esquire 2 Review | A classy Little Monster For Your Office Table
  • Harman Kardon Allure SMART speaker – REVIEW
  • Harman kardon Esquire Mini Review Bahasa Indonesia
  • Harman Kardon Esquire Mini Wireless Speaker System Overview
«
»
Rating: 
Amazon Price: $49.95 (as of November 17, 2018 5:06 pm – Details). Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on the Amazon site at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.
Currently unavailable

The Harman Kardon Esquire 2 portable Bluetooth speaker is the centerpiece of master workmanship and efficiency, blending exceptional products with the requirements of on-the-go experts. Esquire 2 provides rich high-end acoustics by including advanced acoustic engineering into 4 expertly tuned sound chauffeurs. Its rechargeable battery supports up to 8 hours of playtime and USB charge out to make sure that travelling experts never lack power. The Esquire 2 likewise includes an exceptional conferencing system; underneath the aluminum unibody style embedded with quad-microphone Voice Logic sound and echo cancelling technology with 360-degree voice pick up for crystal clear conferencing experiences -even in the noisiest locations. Esquire 2's slim type factor and lightweight design effortlessly slips into a suitcase or handbag, however also makes its presence understood when placed center stage in a meeting room.

Customer Reviews

Blown Away. Amazing audio quality, quad microphones actually work, Perfect Conferencing Speaker!! Music Playback Also Excellent

 on February 26, 2016
By sixth
Blown away. Period.

Professional Speaker Phone

 on December 16, 2016
By Soulcalsurfer
I’ve been using a Spracht Conference Mate for a while and it was OK. There were times when it picked up background noise making the calls difficult and sometimes it randomly just didn’t work that great. The HK has a noise cancelling feature, so I decided to upgrade. Wow, what a difference. The sound quality is amazing and the noise cancelling works. The overall quality of the device is superb; professional looking finish, soft controls, the kick stand. It syncs up instantly. It’s a really good size (as compare to the Spracht); I carry is in my brief pretty much all the time now. Playing music is also pretty dang good; not as robust as my Bose speaker, but for the size & weight…. astonishing. I’ll use this for my traveling tunes. Well worth the price. Maybe my only tiny negative; would be nice if it came with a zippered case. .

Form and Function Done Right Equals Great Experience!

 on March 31, 2016
By Ms. Owen D
I love this!!! I am so ecstatic I bought this. The experience of listening to my tunes quadrupled when I turned this speaker on! I started using it for my conference calls as well and everyone said they hear me perfectly clear. I bought this on a whim and out of curiosity but now, I cannot imagine working without it. I also love the compact size and the gorgeous modern design!

Nice portable speaker, thanks Harmon Kardon

 on February 6, 2018
By Tumbao
I enjoy this portable speaker for several reasons. First and foremost, the sound, which to me is very good considering the size. Please don’t expect massive anything, but what it does it does well. The bass and treble are evident but within a limited ability, as to be expected for the physical size of the speaker. By no means does the sound come across as thin or flat, just well balanced and clear. This is a perfect accompaniment to set the mood for those special times with a nice drink and that special someone. The package is elegant in presentation and the speaker is very attractive. I love the gold color, very elegant!

If sound could be described as luxurious this will be it.

 on April 20, 2018
By Amazon Customer
Day 1. Just got it today.

Very happy with this speaker / speakerphone.

 on August 26, 2016
By Lynn Andrews
Very happy with this speaker/speakerphone. I use it to play music – fidelity sounds excellent. Bluetooth connectivity seemed to work well for both my iPhone and a friend’s Samsung/Android phone. Battery longevity seems very good. I’ve used it for multiple multi-person conference calls – the sound output is excellent, the four (!) microphones did an excellent job of suppressing background noise. The unit has a hand tilt-up kickstand that works well. My only minor criticism is the weight – the unit has a slight heft to it – I do take on trips with me. The heft is largely a result of the large battery – a tradeoff between battery life and weight. Minor issue though – it’s overly heavy, but it’s not lightweight. Overall very satisfied, seems very durable, is attractive, performs well, the sound input/output is excellent, and it’s fairly priced.

Other reviews critique the bass, but they’re wrong. …

 on March 19, 2017
By LMFla1
Other reviews critique the bass, but they’re wrong. This wireless, ultra-portable device sounds way bigger than it is. It won a design award for a reason — it is sleek and gorgeous. We bought it primarily as a wireless bluetooth speaker phone, and it it works superbly. Crystal clear sound, can be stood upright for one speaker, or lay flat as a true conference phone (four directional microphones). Callers tell us they hear us perfectly. It is professional, gorgeous, and small enough you could carry it anywhere. As others have noted, it doesn’t come with a case, and that’s unfortunate.

Harmon Kardon Esquire 2 Black – I Love It!!!

 on April 7, 2018
By robert brown
This is a great bluetooth speaker! Clear, crisp sounds. Great bass!! Very easy to pair. Looks are very premium. Even though I bought this at a significant discount,I would have paid full Price for THIS speaker! I can’t believe the sounds coming from this unit. I have read tons of reviews on this product. Many complain about the bass, or the lack there of. I must say that I am very satisfied with the bass of this speaker. I listened to multiple genres of music with this Esquire 2 bluetooth speaker and I can’t get enough!!! I made a few calls. The people couldn’t believe I was talking to them from a speaker! Even with noise in the background. When connected to my galaxy note 8 quick charger, it charges faster! only the fifth light was flashing after just an hour and five minutes of charging!! What?!?! I am very pleasantly surprised with this speaker! Would definitely and WILL definitely purchase again. Size, shape, look, feel and function are all great!! Very adult looking!!

Very pleased

 on December 1, 2017
By Carl S
Great speaker. I was looking for a Bluetooth speaker with top quality sound, travel sized, and a line-in jack. This had it all plus it has speakerphone conferencing capabilities. As a business person who is on the road a lot, it’s perfect for my lifestyle. I was concerned about the reviews regarding bass and price. I got it at a deep discount that would be hard to pass up. No issue with ththe price for me. Regarding bass, it’s good. I think a lot of the population has become accustomed to headphones and stereos with bass that is higher than it should be. Most of my headphones and stereos have great equalizers with bass in mid-range not high. This speaker is not much different. Very happy with the purchase.

The sound is fantastic, I have the mini and this one adds …

 on February 23, 2017
By Gregg L.
The sound is fantastic, I have the mini and this one adds the extra kick in the lower end to give it a fuller rich sound in the bass department.

Harman Kardon Esquire 2 Black Esquire 2 Speaker Review
Harman Kardon Esquire 2 Black Esquire 2 Speaker Review
Harman Kardon Esquire 2 Black Esquire 2 Speaker Review

Harman Kardon Esquire 2 Black Esquire 2 Speaker Review

Harman Kardon Esquire 2 Black Esquire 2 Speaker Review