Harman Kardon SoundSticks Wireless Bluetooth Enabled 2.1 Speaker System Review

  • HARMAN KARDON Soundsticks III / Wireless Speakers Review
  • Harman Kardon SoundSticks WIRELESS Unbox and Review!!
  • Harman Kardon soundsticks III (wireless) Review + soundsticks II comparison
  • Harman Kardon SoundSticks 3 Wireless Edition
  • Harman Kardon SoundSticks III Wireless Desktop Speaker Review
  • 😍 HARMON KARDON ❀️ Soundsticks Wireless Bluetooth – Review βœ…
  • Harman Kardon Soundstick Wireless Bluetooth Speaker 2017 – Unboxing
  • HARMAN KARDON SoundSticks III Wireless Bluetooth: Full Review + Full Sound Tests
  • Harman Kardon Soundsticks iii Wireless Edition
  • Review: Harman Kardon Soundsticks II Speakers
«
»
Rating: 
Amazon Price: $199.96 $199.95 You save: $0.01 (%). (as of November 17, 2018 5:35 pm – Details). Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on the Amazon site at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.

Harman Kardon SoundSticks Wireless Bluetooth Enabled 2.1 Speaker System

Customer Reviews

Recommend the non bluetooth version for people who lives in an apartment.

 on December 25, 2016
By Jace
Sound is great, appearance design is good. I have had these speakers for over a year now and it’s working great. But….

AMAZING SPEAKERS

 on December 15, 2016
By Khalysee
These are the best speakers I have ever owned, and this is coming from a Bose girl. Im not an audiophile so take that into account. The bass is EXTREMELY powerful to the point where I have to turn it down otherwise it shakes my mouse and makes it go crazy on the screen. It sounds AMAZING especially when I play video games. One of the best parts has to be the looks. This looks like something out of an alien movie and gives my modern themed room, even more edge. Ive had it 2 months so far and no problems at all with it. The bluetooth feature is definitely worth the extra money since I can alternate between playing music from my phone or my computer and since I power my desktop with my SurfaceBook laptop it takes a huge load off the Surface Dock because it used to disconnect all the time when it was powering my old speakers. Overall this was worth every penny and I recommend them to everyone.

There’s something wrong with these, fundamentally

 on October 7, 2016
By Shadud
So let me explain why I gave it what it got.

Initially disappointed, but customer service took care of me

 on July 14, 2016
By GW Smith
When I first purchased the system, November 2015, I was impressed. However, I had several problems with the system, including easily disconnecting from the blue tooth; even though connected, not giving sound; and recently, after returning from a few days away, now I have only about half power sound. Then, it completely died. I was very disappointed. Too much money for too many problems.

Incredible Sound from a Good Looking Set of Speakers

 on May 3, 2017
By Scott Sanders
I am beyond thrilled with my purchase of the Harmon Kardon SoundSticks Wireless Bluetooth speakers. The sound is so much better than my previous computer speakers (I was using an original Jawbone Jambox) as these have a wonderfully balanced full range. My only gripe an a minor one at that is the inability to turn off the LED light in the subwoofer.

I’m stuck with a pair of dysfunctional bluetooth speakers…

 on November 30, 2016
By JoshuaNYC78
Let me say that these are gorgeous and the sound quality is amazing… when it stays connected and performs clearly. I purchased these a little over 6 months ago, and at this point the bluetooth connects and doesn’t cut in and out about 25% of the time. If I were still within my return window I would exchange them for the cheaper wired version. They worked flawlessly for about 3 months, and then had a flawed connection. Again, the sound quality is amazing. But, I shouldn’t have to plug in my wireless bluetooth speakers. I’ve searched and searched and can’t find any resources to resolve the issue. I’m stuck with a pair of dysfunctional bluetooth speakers, and a fair bit resentful about it. I’ve even contacted Harman Kardon’s customer support and they told me that the reason the bluetooth stopped working is because I have a lamp on my desk. Evidently, the standard lamp is causing interference with the bluetooth… but it didn’t start until several months later. That’s a load of……..

Sounds better than the HomePod.

 on February 20, 2018
By Matthew Nelson
I was seduced by the sound of the Apple HomePod, so I bought one. After a couple days I realized, yes, the sound quality was great, but I was missing great stereo separation. There were a couple other problems, not the least of all was the price. I shopped around and ordered this and decided to keep the one that sounded better.

great speakers but not awesome

 on March 31, 2017
By BPG
Have been using these speakers since 1 year 3 months and they sound great but not as awesome as I had expected especially the classical songs

Excellent, and no bluetooth issues whatsoever

 on January 8, 2015
By Jaynik
The sound quality and clarity on these speakers was beyond what I could have imagined. I am hearing parts of songs that I have never heard before. And the bass is incredible. With the subwoofer sitting under a desk and the bass and volume cranked up, the floor literally shakes. And even at this insane volume and bass output, there is no distortion. I generally keep the bass set at about 2/3 of its max value and everything sounds fantastic.

EVERYTHING IS A YES!

 on April 7, 2018
By Jesika Rizzi
Do it! They are amazing! I did have some concern with the Bluetooth feature being open since there were some complaints about that in other reviews, but I feel like you should be more worried about noise complaints; my problem has been finding a place for them where I’m not disrupting the neighborhood. They are incredibly powerful!! I have a Harman Kardon system in my car, but I was NOT expecting them to be this intense. With the volume button hit twice from no sound and the subwoofer moved maybe a half inch from off, it’s enough to hear clearly in every room (about 900sq. ft.). I mean, clearly!!!

Harman Kardon SoundSticks Wireless Bluetooth Enabled 2.1 Speaker System Review
Harman Kardon SoundSticks Wireless Bluetooth Enabled 2.1 Speaker System Review
Harman Kardon SoundSticks Wireless Bluetooth Enabled 2.1 Speaker System Review

Harman Kardon SoundSticks Wireless Bluetooth Enabled 2.1 Speaker System Review

Harman Kardon SoundSticks Wireless Bluetooth Enabled 2.1 Speaker System Review