Logitech 980000741 P710e Mobile Speakerphone, Black Review

  • Logitech P710e Mobile Speakerphone review
  • Review Logitech Mobile Speakerphone P710e
  • Introducing the Logitech Mobile Speakerphone P710e
  • First Impression Review Logitech Mobile Speakerphone P710e
«
»
Rating: 
Amazon Price: $152.63 $152.63 (as of August 14, 2018 11:26 pm – Details). Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on the Amazon site at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.

Change any work space into an immediate conference room with the Logitech P710e mobile speakerphone and your very own smartphone or tablet. Perfect for users who work remotely from hotel spaces, office, or non-traditional workplace settings, along with workers inside the business, the P710e mobile speakerphone offers flexibility to perform teleconference any place you are. The integrated stand positions your smart phone or tablet at just the ideal angle for shake-free video calls and hands-free access to the mobile screen.

Customer Reviews

Perfect solution for me

 on August 3, 2017
By Thomas P
Tired of not hearing my iPhone 7’s speaker phone and needed something for a conference call of about 10 people in the room and 4 calling in. The unit worked great. For a conference call in a small room with just a few people, the audio is exceptionally good. Easy to use. Love the cord storage in the bottom.

Great for business meetings and conference calls

 on June 17, 2018
By Eniqma
I used it in 2 meetings so far with some people around a conference table and some dialing in. Sound quality was great, and the range is good (about 10-12ft / 3-4m in radius). I ran it on battery for a 3 1/2 hr meeting without any problems. Beats fiddling around with the equipment hotels usually provide. And because it’s wireless, it is easy to move it around if needed.

Excellent speakerphone. Works like an expensive office speakerphone

 on March 7, 2017
By Steven Shwartz
Excellent speakerphone. Works like an expensive office speakerphone.

Five Stars

 on August 16, 2017
By Adi
Best tool for teleconference

Great for work

 on June 5, 2018
By jul
Great for work! Sometimes it beeps when it needs to be charged (I assume, as I did not find this in the handbook).

Good service and nice device!

 on June 30, 2017
By Mike
Great little device, and wonderful service and price!

Poor speaker quality

 on January 27, 2017
By Danielle
Not worth the price. Poor speaker quality.

GREAT, when it works

 on November 1, 2017
By Kelly
I have had this product for over a year now. I absolutely LOVE it when it works. I work from home a lot and 90% of my day is spent on the phone so having this is so nice rather than having headphones in or a phone up to my ear. I use it solely through bluetooth from my iphone.

Exceeded expectations – especially for size, weight and cost.

 on February 24, 2017
By Rebecca Steinbach
Amazing bang for the buck. It’s not quite as good as a Polycom, but darned close. It’s very portable, durable and the charge lasts a long time.

Nice Speaker phone!

 on April 22, 2015
By Amazon Customer
This thing works really well and I’d almost give it 5 stars.

Logitech 980000741 P710e Mobile Speakerphone, Black Review