Jabra 7510-309 SPEAK 510+ for MS Bluetooth and USB Speakerphone Review

  • Jabra Speak 510 Wireless Bluetooth & USB Speakerphone Review
  • Jabra Speak 510 Review
  • Jabra Speak 510 – Wireless conference calls anywhere
  • Bluetooth спикерфон Jabra Speak 510, технология DSP и всенаправленный микрофон
  • Распаковка и обзор Jabra Speak 510 unpacking and review
  • Распаковка Bluetooth-спикерфон Jabra Speak 510+ MS (7510-309) из Rozetka.com.ua
  • Jabra Speak 510 Wireless Bluetooth Speaker for Softphone and Mobile Phone
  • JABRA 510 BLUETOOTH SPEAKERPHONE | #ODDUNBOX
  • Jabra SPEAK 810 – VIDEO
  • Jabra SPEAK 710
«
»
Rating: 
Amazon Price: $179.00 $99.00 You save: $80.00 (45%). (as of November 17, 2018 10:50 pm – Details). Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on the Amazon site at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.

Crystal clear voice experience guarantees everyone is heard Set-up in seconds- suitable with all leading UC platforms In a compact portable style lets you hold conference calls anywhere.

Customer Reviews

Best in class portable, bluetooth, wireless, mobile speakerphone

 on June 19, 2015
By Jon Strong
I have a reputation among friends, associates, family for doing a deep dive and researching the field when choosing new products. I like to understand the differences between products, state of the art, etc., and generally be an informed buyer. I’ve also been in “tech” for more than 35 years, with roles from hands on through CIO and CTO, so I’ve got a lot of experience researching and choosing products, whether for one person or thousands. In short: I tend to be a picky shopper. I researched the field here, and think I’ve found a winner.

This thing is nothing short of awesome

 on May 6, 2015
By Myke13
This thing is nothing short of awesome. Sound quality is great. Multiple people talking doesn’t seem to create problems.

Microphone array that actually delivers a roomful of voices to the other end

 on April 15, 2018
By Odysseus
Finally a speakerphone that actually does the job. I used it with eight people around the table. Everyone could hear it and the other side of the call could hear the voices of everyone around the table clearly. Fits my jacket pocket if I need to bring it to a meeting. This is the third conference Bluetooth speakerphone I’ve tried recently and it’s the only one that did the job. Highly recommended.

Excellent Product for a Home Office!

 on February 12, 2016
By David B. Hopkins
I ordered this little “conference call” item to work with my computer since I am on webex or Lync calls alot plus to use with my cell phone since I hate to hold a phone to my ear and I couldn’t be more pleased with the quality of the Jabra Speak 510+! This Jabra product turned out to be a perfect addition since my comcast installation forced me to put my cable modem, WIFI router, and landline phone on my second floor…my home office is located on my first floor so I needed this product since I primarily use my computer and cell phone. The call quality is excellent and I can be leaning back in my chair “in the cruising” position and my callers hear me perfectly with no distortion.

Works both wired with usb, or connect with bluetooth

 on November 28, 2015
By Solomon Martinez
Works both wired with usb, or connect with bluetooth. I have used the unit both ways with my macbook pro. We have had several all day meetings, and the charge lasted all day. My unit also came with a USB bluetooth adapter, but I have not tried it, as I have bluetooth built into my laptop. The sound quality was very good, and the microphone has a good range. We tried having a meeting just using the built in microphone from my laptop, but it doesn’t pick up the conversation from the other side of the room. I placed this unit in the middle of the conference room, and everybody was able to speak with no issues for the people on the other end of the skype conversation.

Best speakerphone for Skype/Lync.

 on March 11, 2017
By Johnny Taco
Best speakerphone Ive had. Much better than the polycom. Works great with iPhones via bluetooth. Still not sure what the point of the dongle is if your PC has bluetooth.

Absolutely perfect

 on November 7, 2016
By B. Miller
Wow, this is awesome. Mic and speakers are great. People on the other end said it sounded like a was on the phone. I have it connected to a Microsoft Surface Pro 3 and my Motorola Droid Turbo 2, and automatically switches to the correct device as needed. I haven’t had enough time to really test out the battery yet. This seems like is going to be perfect for me. I can use it in the home office and take it with me when traveling.

Excellent sound quality!

 on August 25, 2015
By GR
I used this quite frequently and it has made a dramatic difference when having to be on a teleconference from my mobile, the sound quality is excellent as is the microphone sensitivity. It’s perfect for a small work area, I don’t think this would work well as a large room conference speaker.

Great sound quality in a neat little package.

 on April 1, 2017
By Cobo
This little speakerphone is unbelievable. The sound quality for both incoming and outgoing voice belies its small size. Very ergonomically designed, and works well for calls on my computer as well as on my phone via the Bluetooth connection. Highly recommended!

Great when it works

 on March 29, 2016
By No More Reviews
This product has solved a lot of my conference issues however I do have issues with uneven performance. Sometimes I get an echo from it. Sometimes it won’t work and other times it is fine. It could be my computer system so I don’t know for sure. When it does work, it is fantastic.

Jabra 7510-309 SPEAK 510+ For MS Bluetooth And USB Speakerphone Review
Jabra 7510-309 SPEAK 510+ For MS Bluetooth And USB Speakerphone Review
Jabra 7510-309 SPEAK 510+ For MS Bluetooth And USB Speakerphone Review

Jabra 7510-309 SPEAK 510+ For MS Bluetooth And USB Speakerphone Review

Jabra 7510-309 SPEAK 510+ For MS Bluetooth And USB Speakerphone Review