MINI JAMBOX by Jawbone Wireless Bluetooth Speaker – Yellow Dot – Retail Packaging Review

  • Black diamond, 019 broken raido, & 25d9
«
»
Rating: 
Amazon Price: $49.00 $49.00 (as of November 18, 2018 2:50 am – Details). Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on the Amazon site at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.

This mini Jam box is little enough to fit in your pocket and light enough that you won't even observe it – until you press play. You can likewise individualize Mini Jam box and add new features as they roll out. It's the rare piece of technology that keeps getting

Customer Reviews

Great Product – No Longer Any Warranty

 on October 10, 2017
By W. E. Thackrey
I’ve owned several Mini Jambox speakers over the years. They’re still, in my opinion, the best sounding small bluetooth speaker available. They’re clearly manufactured by people who understand audio, and they have the advantage of being able to control playback of the player software from the controls on the speaker.

One of the best small bluetooth speakers out there

 on May 3, 2014
By JP7570
I’ve tried several small speakers, both wired and wireless. (For wired, I found the i.Sound to be one of the best values around, only about $20. It’s wired, but has a rechargeable battery and is really small.)

Faulty Item Shipped.

 on July 25, 2016
By anonymous1999
Item shipped was not in its original box. Mini Jambox would not turn on after the full 2.5 hour charging time. I already own a Big Jambox, so I know how to set up a speaker and resolve technical issues. It looks as though Goodstuff! sent me a faulty item. Sending this back today for a full refund.

Best sound to cost ratio of 6 I have tested.

 on June 1, 2015
By smarmer
This is a comparative review of six Bluetooth portable speakers: Denon envaya mini, Bose soundlink (full size), Bose soundlink mini, Jawbone mini-Jambox , Beats Pill portable, and Soundmatters foxLV2 Platinum Portable Pocket-Sized Bluetooth Speaker (Silver). Each one is good for what it is. Which one you will like depends on your needs and your musical tastes.

Yassssss

 on February 25, 2015
By Smart1
Whoa if you’re torn between this and the the beats pill definitely get this one. The price is better and its physical quality is great as well as the sound quality. I personally think this is a much better purchase than the beats pill 2.0 and its also a great portable size. I think I’m in love hahah it also has a little grip on the bottom so it can stand good overall I’m amazed by this item.

it puts out an unreal sound that feels like stereo! It’s not loud so I wouldn’t try …

 on September 15, 2016
By Ashim
I could not be more impressed with Live Audio. For such a tiny speaker, it puts out an unreal sound that feels like stereo! It’s not loud so I wouldn’t try and have a party with it, but I have one in my bedroom and it fills up well enough, and I move it to the kitchen and it’s great there too.

… very excited because this speaker (when functional) is the best! They have discontinued it so I was willing …

 on February 7, 2017
By sharon
I was very very excited because this speaker (when functional) is the best! They have discontinued it so I was willing to pay seller markup but from the beginning it had treble problems and extra vibrations and got loud on its own and now pooped out and does t charge. I gave two stars but felt it deserved less. It is a merchants responsibilty to check products to see if they work. I’m out a hundred and don’t feel good about it. By the way it became unreliable to use on my clients RIGHT AWAY and died completely without much use S couple months later. I couldn’t use it on clients so I used it a couple times at home. I home the seller didn’t know but just in case he was unaware I will up the rating to 3.

MULTI PLAY is where it’s at! Updated: Mind-blowing speaker

 on April 24, 2014
By THATCHMAN1
I have the Bose Mini, I’ve had a Jambox in the past, and I also have the Bose Soundlink II and have had various other Bluetooth speakers. I decided to “UPGRADE” this review after getting my second Mini Jambox and utilizing Multi Play!

A piece of Jawbone’s Masterpiece

 on December 14, 2015
By AP Wang
I actually bought 2 of these as Christmas presents, I own one myself and I really love it.

Live Audio is Crazy

 on March 22, 2015
By Vexxy
I have 12 bluetooth speakers, each for a different use. This does not “adequately” fill any room with music. But for personal use, having it close to you, this little guy is awesome. For my living room, I’ve got my Creative Roar in the corner on top of my wine tower, and it produces awesome, flat, clear, smooth, rich music. But I cannot put it in my pocket, take it every where I go…to work, buddy’s house, etc…I’m a music lover, and I cannot “practically” take it everywhere. And this is where the Jambox Mini shines. For it’s size and portability, I have not heard a better sounding speaker. It is true that is doesn’t get that loud. But this is a lifestyle companion speaker and is sufficiently loud for its purpose , and battery life is great. I get 8-10 hours on normal use. And about 15 hours if I keep the volume on low for light background music.

MINI JAMBOX By Jawbone Wireless Bluetooth Speaker - Yellow Dot - Retail Packaging Review
MINI JAMBOX By Jawbone Wireless Bluetooth Speaker - Yellow Dot - Retail Packaging Review
MINI JAMBOX By Jawbone Wireless Bluetooth Speaker - Yellow Dot - Retail Packaging Review

MINI JAMBOX By Jawbone Wireless Bluetooth Speaker - Yellow Dot - Retail Packaging Review

MINI JAMBOX By Jawbone Wireless Bluetooth Speaker - Yellow Dot - Retail Packaging Review