Anker 20W Premium Stereo Portable Bluetooth Speaker with Dual 10W Drivers, Two Passive Subwoofers, Wireless Speaker for iPhone, Samsung, Nexus, and More – Black Review

  • Anker A3143 Bluetooth Speaker Review: Seriously Only $60?
  • Anker Premium Stereo Bluetooth Speaker with Powerful Bass (A3143)
  • Anker premium stereo bluetooth 4.0 speaker (a3143) 20w
  • Top 5 Anker Portable Bluetooth Wireless Speaker to buy
  • Best sellers Anker Premium Stereo Bluetooth 4.0 Speaker (A3143), 20W Output from Dual 10W Drivers
  • Review – Vtin Royaler Premium Stereo Bluetooth 4.0 Speaker
  • Anker Stereo Wireless 2015
  • TOP 5 Amazon Tech Deals (February 2017)
«
»
Rating: 
Amazon Price: $55.99 $55.99 (as of June 29, 2018 1:29 pm – Details). Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on the Amazon site at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.

Anker Premium Stereo Bluetooth Speaker
More bass and volume for the music you enjoy.

Big Stereo Sound
Whether you're partying, working out, or simply lazing the house, take pleasure in a full-range stereo sound with outstanding volume.

Growing Bass
Powered by MaxxBass innovation and dual passive subwoofers, to make sure you never ever miss out on those ultra low frequencies.

Bluetooth 4.0 Connectivity
Unlike other speakers, Anker uses sophisticated Bluetooth technology to optimize gadget compatibility and pairing speed.

6-Hour Playtime
A 5200mAh lithium-ion battery lets you play up to 125 tunes at mid-level volume on a single charge-that's quite outstanding for a speaker this powerful. *.

World Famous Warranty.
At Anker, our company believe in our items. That's why we back them all with an 18-month warranty and supply friendly, easy-to-reach support.

* Playtime varies inning accordance with volume level and audio material.

Customer Reviews

Your search ends here.

 on February 6, 2017
By J. Weir
Take advantage of the hours upon hours of research I’ve done to find the “just right” wireless speaker to go with our Amazon Echo Dot. I spent so many hours on the internet looking at reviews, demos, etc. I went from store to store listening to the speakers in person at the various stores. In the end, I went with this Anker. This little speaker has such great sound for such a low price. The sound is head and shoulders above the cheaper Bose speakers that are a lot more expensive than this. The bluetooth never drops, it has been “Alexa, play [music]” and go since day-1 and I’ve had it for over 3 months. It sounds as good as or better than the sound bar I have above it that is 6x larger and 5x more expensive. I have not once regretted this purchase.

..may be one of the best under promoted and over delivering products

 on April 30, 2016
By Jaime Lucano
After looking on the www’s and watching many a youtube video I took a chance. Well, in all fairness I purchased this on Amazon with my Prime account so I if it failed I know they would have taken care of me. The design is sleek however I wish the top wasn’t that glossy, finger print magnet plastic manufacturers think we enjoy. It is solid with a good weight and rubber base. As with all good things you need to have balance so don’t expect to crank this thing (WHICH YOU WILL!) and expect the battery to last very long.

Travelers, look no further your portable sound system is here!

 on November 10, 2016
By C. Brown
Since I travel a lot for business and for play, I was on the hunt for a portable bluetooth speaker system that could handle the wide array of music I would play through it while sounding good. This is definitely hard to do when going from classic rock, to country, to 70’s R&B, oldskool hip hop, to hard house and trip hop. I came across the 

Not what I expected to hear.

 on November 16, 2016
By Rainbowseeker
Great little speaker. I had my doubts but I am thoroughly impressed with the sound that comes out of this unit. Understand that this is not a speaker system with a sub woofer that you can feel in your gut, that being said, the bass is very noticeable. I purchased this for my wife’s birthday and did quite a bit of research. For the price, the Anker speaker had it all. We have it sitting on our kitchen counter and what a great thing to have when your doing dishes or cooking. I listen to everything from music to the news on my phone and this is perfect. We also used it for background music for her party, with 15 people in the house you could hear it no problem, and as everyone moved to other rooms around the house, I simple picked up the speaker and moved it with us. No wires, fast connection, great sound, plenty of volume. One thing I found is that if I place it in the corner of our kitchen it enhances the bass even more, it kind of works like a bass trap. All and all we are very pleased with our purchase and would recommend this product.

Better than the little brother.

 on February 22, 2017
By Silverio
This is the big brother of the Ever popular water resistant Anker bluetooth speaker.

*Update — battery life not so great…

 on September 8, 2015
By JK
I recently received the Anker Bluetooth Stereo and I am content with it. It delivers a deep sound and powerful bass which is something most bluetooth speakers of this size do not output. But just like other users have noticed, at low volumes the bass overpowers the mid and high frequency sounds. This is a bit of a disappointment because rarely does anyone listen to a speaker at full-volume. However, at high volumes the imbalance of the tones is not present. With that said, I certainly enjoy this speaker but there needs to be a better balance of all of the frequencies. The bottom line is that I would recommend this speaker, but I would caution you that you use it at full-volume…

Worked great for 1 year, then problems

 on February 18, 2018
By Steven
I did like this speaker until it recently started doing strange things after 1 year or ownership. I use this speaker to give volume to my Echo Dot. It’s very good for a kitchen speaker while using Alexa to play music, read the news, or anything else. It is pretty loud considering the size of the speaker. Definitely loud enough for kitchen music, but probably not loud enough for party music.

Connectivity issue, not as loud as expected, but nice sound.

 on November 18, 2017
By Pablo P.
The short:

Great sound but inferior housing

 on July 17, 2017
By D. Massey
I ordered this product and received a unit that had a defective base. The speaker did not sit squarely on a flat surface. I complained and was asked to return the product in exchange for another unit. The unit I have just received is as bad or worse. If you touch a single button the unit rocks back to front and side to side on a warped and non level rubber base. This makes it hard to adjust the sound and I have to hold it still with one hand while clicking the sound buttons. As I am typing this on my desk it is sitting here wobbling back and forth like a bobble head doll just from my keystrokes. Maybe others like this feature but I find it annoying and not up to the usual high Anker standards.

Battery Dead After One Year

 on April 27, 2018
By Joseph
Updated to Previous Review:

Anker 20W Premium Stereo Portable Bluetooth Speaker With Dual 10W Drivers, Two Passive Subwoofers, Wireless Speaker For IPhone, Samsung, Nexus, And More - Black Review